Filière U7 -  U12Girls Gauthier d'Arras gauthierdadh@live.com 0496534209
  U7G1  Nadia Hontoir  nadia.hontoir@gmail.com 0486545119
  U7G2 Pauline Dumonceau pauline.dumonceau@hotmail.com 0479632897
  U8G1 Jean-Baptiste Manil jbmanil@hotmail.com 0476665246
  U8G2 Charlotte Dubuisson Charldubuisson@hotmail.com 0497549344
  U9G1 Marielle Jans jans.marielle@gmail.com 0472328329
  U10G1 Vincent Detournay vincentdetournay@hotmail.com 0472654622
  U11G1 Nancy Bayot nbayot@hotmail.com 0498905391
  U11G2 Ils Ooms ilsooms@gmail.com 0479619266
  U12G1 Anna Khomyakova anna.khomyakova.skynet.be 0485757573
  U12G2  Virginie Bousez  virginie.carlier@belgacom.net 0477772008 

 Filière U7 -  U12Boys

Victoria Du Monceau responsablejeunes@llnhc.be 0473494328
  U7B1  Maude de Laet  maud_de_laet@hotmail.com  0485115878
  U7B2  Michaël Ancart  michaelcoachadmu7@gmail.com  0473982255
  U7B3      
  U8B1 Alexandra Delplancq delplancqa@hotmail.com 0477325545
  U8B2  Tanguy Dekeyser  tanguydekeyser@proximus.com  0476731374
  U8B3 Etienne Beguin etienne_beguin@skynet.be 0479779589
  U9B1 Christophe Arends christophe.arends@yahoo.fr 0486098084
  U9B2 Rachel Tielemans rltielemans@gmail.com 0476263534
  U9B3 Grégory Van Michel Dit Valet gregoryvanmichel@bcgfi.be 0475835676
  U10B1 Florence Goethals goethals.flo@gmail.com 0472293459
  U10B2 Denis Devos ddevos@iba-group.com 0499985697
  U11B1 Virginie de Haan vdehaan31@hotmail.com 0470932313
  U11B2 Lysianne Gertenmaier lysianne.gerstenmaier@gmail.com 0470106622
  U12B1 Muriel Meeus yves.meeus@gmail.com 0475254232
  U12B2  Laurence Defeijt laurence.gijs01@gmail.com   0479824400
 Filière U12 -  U19 Girls Sophie Dallemagne sophdallemagne@gmail.com 0479346769
  U14G1 Sophie Wintgens sophie.wintgens@celes.be 0497484099
  U14G2 Krista Périn kristaperin@yahoo.fr 0477724035
  U14G3 Séverine Van Rompu  severine_pg@yahoo.com  0474377090
  U16G1 Joël Crappe jcrappe@skynet.be 0474977967
  U16G2  Vincent Pierreux  carovince.p@gmail.com  0478562510
  U19G1 Catherine Nobels vandamme.cath@gmail.com 0497194341
  U19G2 Corinne Leurquin corinne_leurquin@hotmail.com 0474840205
         
 Filière U14-  U19 Boys Thierry Wodon thierrywodon@gmail.com 0476322746
  U14B1 Anne Herveg a.herveg@hch.be 0494536282
  U14B2  Frédéric Jonard  jonard.vantomme@gmail.com 0495557414
  U14B3  Hugues Ronsse  huguesronsse@gmail.com 0495586897
  U16B1 Victoria du Monceau victoriadumonceau@gmail.com 0473494328
  U16B2 Alain Fischer alain.fischer@aufberg.be 042602059
  U16B3  Sophie Dallemagne  sophdallemagne@gmail.com 0479346769
  U16B4  Vincent Bosmans vincentbosmans@gmail.com  0475664269 
  U19B1  Olivier Van Twembeke olivier.vantwembeke@skynet.be  0477232970
  U19B2  Nathalie Gillain nath.gillain@skynet.be 0474846515
   U19B3  René Righenzi  r.righenzi@gmail.com  0475980860
 Filière Adulte  Femme  Lise Maskens  maskenslise@gmail.com  0475320841
  Dames 1 Lise Maskens maskenslise@gmail.com 0475320841
  Dames 2 Sophie Beghin sophie.begh@gmail.com 0477622768
  Dames 3 Charlotte Claes chaclaes@gmail.com 048756668
  Dames 4 Valentine Focant valentine.focant@gmail.com 0496065257
  Dames 5 Gabrielle Cabbout gabrielle_cabbout@msn.com 0475207523
  Dames 6      
         

 Filière Adulte Messieurs

Guillaume Wauters

guillaume.wauters@loreal.com

0473984213

 Filière Adulte Mineurs

Simon Gérard

s.gerard@outlook.com

0494451030

  Messieurs 1 Attila Borbath atti.llnhc@gmail.com 0497404767
  Messieurs 2 Cédric Delvaux delvaux.ced@gmail.com 0478445851
  Messieurs 3 Arnaud Janssens arnaudjanssensgda@gmail.com 0478590653
  Messieurs 4 Grégoire Soete gregsoete@hotmail.com 0476030448
  Mineure 1 Simon Gérard s.gerard@outlook.com 0494451030
  Mineure 2 Dimitri Debouche dimitri.debouche@gmail.com 0472903702
  Mineure 3 Aurélien Descamps descamps.aurelien@gmail.com 0483342606
  Mineure 4 Michael Bruneau lecoudou@hotmail.com 0479623282
  Mineure 5 Jean-Louis Dembour  jl.dembour@gmail.com 0485355221 

 Filière Gents

Christophe Gielen

 gielen.c@hotmail.com

 0499575416

 Filière Ladies

Lise Maskens

 maskenslise@gmail.com

 0475320841

  Gents 1 Gilles Dubois gilles.dubois@walkengineering.be 0497279177
  Gents 2 Bruno Hilgers bruno.hilgers@lamediatheque.be 0486487129
  Gents 3 Christophe Gielen gielen.c@hotmail.com 0499575416
  Gents 4 Joël Crappe jcrappe@skynet.be 0474977967
  JR Ladies 1 Pascale Boedts pascale.belvaux@inovyn.com 0479331731
  JR Ladies 2 Olivia Nerincx olivialimpens@yahoo.fr 0495773359
  Ladies 1 Sarah Thibou sarahthibou@hotmail.com 0473436075

 

 

Secrétariat Olivia Nerincx secretaire@llnhc.be 0495773359

 

 

 Administration     
  Président Gorka Aguirre president@llnhc.be 0477556173
  Trésorier Nicolas Springael tresorier@llnhc.be 0472549808
  Secrétaire club Olivia Nerincx secretaire@llnhc.be 0495773359
  Marketing Lionel Turine lionel.llnhc@gmail.com 0477357015
  Subsides Olivier Van Twembeke olivier.vantwembeke@gmail.com 0477232970
  Location terrain Tatiana d'Arian reservationterrain@llnhc.be 0478871926
         
 Opérationnel  Guillaume Wauters  guillaume.wauters@loreal.com  0473984213
  Events
Alexandre Parmentier
Thibaut Claes
alex_parmentier@hotmail.com
claes.thibaut@gmail.com
 
  Communication Quentin Wijns quentin.wijns@gmail.com  
  Stages Edurne Aguire edurne.llnhc@gmail.com 0479826282
  Gardien Jean-Pierre Giannini deraeckgiannini@gmail.com 0476355629
  Arbitrage Serge Mayné sma@mayne.be  0477601314
  Matériel
Guillaume Wauters
Sylvie Desmedt
guillaume.wauters@loreal.com
syl.desmedt@gmail.com
0473984213