Equipes U7 - U12 Girls Vincent  Detournay vincentdetournay@hotmail.com  0472654622
U7 G1 Antoine Goffinet antoinegof@hotmail.com  0471716451
U7 G2 Laetitia Warny laetitia.warny@gmail.com  
U8 G1 

Geoffroy Boulanger

geoffroyboulanger@hotmail.com  0491726885
U8 G2

Damien Christiaens

damien_christiaens@hotmail.com  0478622832
U9 G1 Vincent Muntz vincentmuntz@gmail.com  0475790351
U10 G1 Delphine Brachwitz defbrachwitz@yahoo.com 0475999549 
U11 G1 Hélène Laroche helenelaroche2@hotmail.com 0478626609
U11 G2 Charlotte Flament charlotte_flament@hotmail.com 0478583937 
U12 G1 Gaetan Jadin gaetanjadin@yahoo.fr 0479845229
U12 G2 Céline Rémy remy.celine@gmail.com 0477596829 
Equipes U7 - U12 Boys Victoria Du Monceau victoriadumonceau@gmail.com  0473/49 43 28
U7 B1 Eric Forton eric.forton@gmail.com  0477025673 
U7 B2      
U8 B1 Yoan Bouillon alpy0002@hotmail.com  0498217420
U8 B2 Christopher Hennes christopher.hennes@hotmail.com  0477540190
U8 B3 Gael Urbain gael.urbain@gmail.com  0479671288
U8 B4 Christophe Dumeunier christophe.dumeunier@gmail.com 0474504619 
U9 B1 Severine Gravener blelubre@hotmail.com  0479872368
U9 B2 Dimitri Vanden Berghe vandenberghedimitri@me.com 0476524696 
U10 B1

Damien Christiaens

damien_christiaens@hotmail.com  0478622832
U10 B2 Justine  Camerman justinecamerman@hotmail.com  0479763732
U10 B3 Charlotte Van Buylaere cha.vanbuylaere@gmail.com  0479735326
U11 B1 Emilie Desilly emiliedesilly@gmail.com 0488811464
U11 B2 Rutten Pierre pirutten@gmail.com  0499868027
U12 B1 Benjamin Renette benjamin.renette@gmail.com  0479741643
U12B2 Arnaud Augustyns arnaud_augustyns@outlook.com 0477695679
U12B3 Aurélie Clinckemaillie clinckea@gmail.com 0473596272
Equipes U14 - U19 Girls   Poste à Pourvoir  
U14 G1 Alexia Swenden aswenden@hotmail.com  0476257753
U14 G2      
U16 G1 Cecile D'Haese cecile.dhaese@gmail.com  0485117157
U16 G2      
U16 G3 Stephanie Dressen stdressen@gmail.com  0475987539
U19 G1 Sophie Dallemagne sophdallemagne@gmail.com 0479346769
U19 G2 Igor turine iturine@gmail.com 0471826204
U19 G3 Séverine  Piret-Gérard severine_pg@yahoo.com  0474377090
Equipes U14 - U19 Boys   Poste à Pourvoir  
U14 B1 Sophie van Caillie sophvancaillie@hotmail.com  0498412899 
U14 B2 Guy Steffens guy.steffens@skynet.be  0498658228
U14 B3 Fabien Verdicq fabien.verdicq@yahoo.fr 0498237630
U16 B1 Emmanuelle Feye emfeye@gmail.com  0472379832
U16 B2 PAtrick Hoet Hoetpatrick@gmail.com  0477780920
U16 B3 Sophie Domken sophdomken5@hotmail.com 0478918066 
U16 B4 Sebastien Gregoire seb.gregoire@gmail.com  0478883540
U19 B1 Veronique Depienne veronique.depienne@gmail.com  0498281343 
U19 B2 Jean-Marie Westendorp westendorp.berger@hotmail.com  0477521899 
U19 B3